Family ID: 1860858

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: San Fernando, Maspalomas / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Giuliana Maria

State Las Palmas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in San Fernando, 5 min walk to the most tourist place Playa del Inglés. To the Beach and many bars, shops and the famous Dunas de Maspalomas it's not more than 20 min. You can reach everything by foot. There are many bus stops though to many other places and beaches. Language schools are plenty to choose and go on late evening or weekend. Or myself I can teach you daily lessons in English, Italian, German and French.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am a young mother with a little son with good manners. He needs, as 3 y.old boys are, a lot of outdoor entertainment and a responsible but funny day friend. We eat very healthy and don't like to stay at home.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurant manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 3 y. ! From 09.00- 18.00 5 days

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Tunisian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi Hotspot and shared apartments
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »