Family ID: 1430413

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: San Fernando / Town | More ⇩

Name Isabel

State Cádiz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello future aupair. We are looking for a girl who wants to be part of our family, who gets involved with girls in their day to day, but enjoying it. We live in the center of a city of 100,000 inhabitants, near Cádiz, called San Fernando, located in southern Spain, which guarantees good weather, is quiet and has everything at hand: school, supermarkets, doctor, park, club, buses, The train station can be reached on foot
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We currently have a lady who is in charge of preparing the girls and taking them to school and cleaning the house. The aupair would collaborate with her until she left the girls at the door of the school. I would have free mornings. In the afternoon he would pick up the girls from school and take care of talking with them, playing, attending to them, helping them with their homework, in short, to listen to the language as much as possible. On Saturdays I would also be with the girls. On Sundays I would have them free although if you want to join us as part of the family's plans we would be delighted.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Funcionarios

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Tres niñas de 5, 6 y 8 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Canadian, Scottish, Welsh, English, New Zealander, Australian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Español
You will have your own room with a window and Wi-Fi. It does not have its own bathroom but it will share the girls'.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »