Family ID: 1355998

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: San Francisco / Big City More ⇩

Name Peter

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Sep 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Job Description

We are looking for an aupair who loves children and can develop a great relationship with our daughters. We spend most of the summer in Sardinia, Italy and return to London on September 1. We hope that the aupair would come to the US with us for an extra year as well. The kids attend a nursery Monday through Friday from 8.30 am until
3.00 pm. We need help with getting the kids ready for school, helping them getting dressed, preparing breakfast, walking them to school (walking distance - 2 minutes from home), picking them up, spending time with them and playing in the afternoon, fixing snacks for them and dinner. The weekends are off except occasional babysitting if we go to a movie theater. We have a cleaning person that keeps the household in shape. The aupair would be responsible for helping the kids clean up their room and their toys.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Slovak

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professional

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Three females - almost 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Slovak

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 999 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair has her own room and bathroom. We have a wifi as well.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »