Family ID: 1510130

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: San Francisco / Big City | More ⇩

Name cat

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 30 Oct 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear prospective Aupairs,

Our home is a peaceful haven surrounded by nature, hiking trails and neighboring horses. Even though we are in the suburbs, everything is available within minutes driving. We also have a home in San Francisco that we go to from time to time. We'd like to find someone who can take part of our little piece of paradise!
More ⇩

Job Description

Watch after the kids, play and read books to the kids. Help with feeding kids breakfast, drive and pick up Nolan from school on occasion. Pick up groceries...all the usual stuff that's part of daily life.

Help with cooking, picking up after the kids, tidying the house, laundry and light cleaning (there will be house cleaner who will come to the deep cleaning).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, German, Vietnamese

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 yr
assistance with infant

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Belarusian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Colombian, Ecuadorian, Filipino, Mexican, Peruvian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 21-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private bed and private bath. The house is spacious so there is plenty of room for personal time.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »