Family ID: 1940696

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: SAN FRANCISCO / Big City | More ⇩

Name Arthur

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 22 Sep 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live close to public transport, 15 minutes drive from city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are having a baby in late January. We were are looking for a live-in Au Pair to join us in around February.
Experience with infants is important to us

We are very supportive of education, we eat high quality and healthy food, we value physical activity and health. We are caring and industrious. I think we are like 3/4 Californian family and 1/4 Japanese family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Human resources

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender infant, being born Jan

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Japanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 24-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Will have own bedroom. We have multiple bathrooms, but you would share with one other. We have wifi etc. We leave in a safe and desirable location.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »