Family ID: 3151814

Need assistance and support in:
Companionship and conversation, Light domestic work

City: San Giorgio Monferrato / Village | More ⇩

Name Enzo

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 2-6 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Added as favorite 15 time in the last 3 weeks
172
Profile Visited by 172 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Live-in Helper,

my family and I will be very happy to welcome you in our home in San Giorgio Monferrato - Piedmont, Italy.
San Giorgio is a small village up in the Monferrato hills. The place is very quiet.
The village is only 5 km far from the town of Casale Monferrato. There is a bus stop in 200 mt from home. Public transports are not great, but we can take you to Casale Monferrato or share one of our cars, if you can drive in Italy.
The weather in summer is quiet hot, while autumn is normally mild.

We will be proud to help you discover the area and the people living here.
Here there is not the buzz of a big city, but I can assure you can have an autenthic experience of our life and not be bored of living here.

I look forward to meet you.

Thanks.

Enzo
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a reliable person to live with Bruno. We would like to find a person that can take a look on him, when we are not at home.
Bruno does not need 24/7 assistance, so you will have plenty of time for yourself. You can get free days and even arrange your trips, when we are home.
We ask to help keeping the house clean and support Bruno in simple activities that may result heavy for him (i.e. bring supply upstairs).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single male

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk

People living in the house 1

Age and gender of elderly/senior 77 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Light domestic work

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bruno has an independent house with a yard in common with us. Our family owns the entire property.
The entrance of the house is at first floor.
You will have your own bedroom (approx 20 mt2). The bathroom is shared (only with Bruno).
The house is equiped with hair conditioning and mosquito nets.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »