Family ID: 1312942

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 15+ years old

City: San Giovanni Al Natisone / Village | More ⇩

Name Maria Cristina

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
129
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au Pair,
Elena is happy to have a friend with whom to chat and have fun to improve her English and spend the holidays in joy. Alessandro is looking for a good babysitter to play with. We are waiting for you in San Giovanni al Natisone between the end of June / early July, to stay together and - if possible, compatibly with the regulations in force for the Covid 19 pandemic - also take some trips to many beautiful Italian locations (Udine, Trieste, Venice, Aquileia, Cividale del Friuli, Palmanova, etc ...), but above all to spend the beach holidays in Bibione. We will help you learn Italian and we will organize ourselves to introduce you to our land, its culture, its food and wine and its traditions. We are waiting for you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I am a working mom and I am looking for a trustworthy person to take care of my children, be their friend and playmate. The activity will mainly take place in our beach house in Bibione (near Venice). In July with my daughter Elena, who will have the opportunity to improve her English. In the month of August Alessandro and I will also be there and my husband on weekends. I really like the idea that my children have a person next to him who speaks English, because I believe knowledge of this language is very important and I also think the possibility of getting in touch with people of other nationalities is very nice. We already hosted an au pair in the summer of 2019 and it was a really great experience.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Imprenditori / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Elena, una ragazza di 17 anni e Alessandro un bambino di 5 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Austrian, British, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Welsh, English, Irish, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Una parte

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
In our house in San Giovanni there is a bedroom to accommodate the au pair and we have wifi. In July the au pair will go with Elena, my eldest daughter to our beach house in Bibione. The beach house is a bit small, but equipped with all comforts and also has a small garden. It is located in a residence with a swimming pool. We also have our own reserved place on the beach.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »