Family ID: 1482927

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: San Giovanni Lupatoto - Verona / Town | More ⇩

Name Anete

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
113
Profile Visited by 113 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there, we'd be really happy to welcome you in our family. We live in a little town just a few km from Verona, one of the most romantic city in the world. Our house is in a very well served position with lots of shops, gyms, parks and activities. Kids schools are a few steps away.
More ⇩

Job Description

We're looking for someone who could help us to get kids ready for school in the mornings and play and talk to them in the afternoon (approx. 3 times a week). The person we're looking for should be flexible. It could happen that one of the kids or both of them get sick. In that case we'd need you full time, while we're working.
Our perfect au-pair/nanny is willing to spend some quality time with our kids, developing their personality, curiosity and sense of responsibility.
Our primary goal is to teach them languages through play, so you don't need to know any Italian and if you do - don't let our kids know that.
You must be able to swim, as we have a swimming pool at home and you should be able to get kids out of it in case something happens. Liam and Kate are pretty responsabile and nothing has ever happened till now, but we have to keep our eyes opened.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Latvian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Imprenditori / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Liam 6 anni rnKate 3 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities British, American - USA, Latvian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In our home you'll have your own bedroom and a bathroom. Our family rooms are on a different floor, so you'll get as much privacy as our kids will let you. =) We have a little garden and a swimming pool outside and I can guarantee that you'll love to stay at our place. Oh, and of course we have a wi-fi...
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »