Family ID: 1749958

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: San Giovanni Teatino / Village | More ⇩

Name Valeria

State Abruzzo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a family of 4, two parents with two 9 and 7 year old girls, we have a very sweet Labrador who lives between home and garden. We live on a panoramic hill, 5 minutes by car from Pescara, near the sea.
On the road there is a stop for public transport.
We are a young and dynamic family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for an au pair willing to stay with the girls during the summer period when school is closed while we parents are at work, who can play with them, spend time together and maybe teach English. Generally, girls spend their summer days on the beach, so it is preferable for the au pair to know how to swim.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Factory worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mia, femmina, 9 anni
Nicole, femmina 7 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
Our house is very spacious. It is arranged over 3 floors and has a small garden. The au pair will have a bedroom with a queen size bed, the house has 4 bathrooms.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »