Family ID: 1257016

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: San Jose / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alex

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
57
Profile added to the favorite list of 57 candidates in the last 3 weeks
471
Profile Visited by 471 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome to my family my name is Alex and on the phot is Alexandros. He was born in Greece and has come a long way to the United States.

We are here looking for a right fit to join our team as he learns and explores the world.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are requiring a loving person that can help co parent with me as I am a single father of this lovely prince. We are expecting nourishing love and attention to my son with ability to cook, play and teach the young man.

If this is the right fit for us a long term nanny job is available as we travel the world.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 3 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Dutch, Ecuadorian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Japanese, Lebanese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Spanish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 1500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

3 story penthouse in Silicon Valley California. Separate room and bathroom brand new building.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »