Family ID: 1409205

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: san jose / Big City | More ⇩

Name Manoj

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: Just now

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
90
Profile added to the favorite list of 90 candidates in the last 3 weeks
611
Profile Visited by 611 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are near San Jose downtown in California.
You will be a part of the family and will have a nice room and car for driving the kids and some personal use as well.
We have very good payment plan, you will be paid usd 1000 per month and another 1000 bonus at the completion of one year and another 2000 at the completion of two year service.
More ⇩

Job Description

The work is:
Some household help like cutting vegetables, kitchen cleaning and common area cleaning along with some work with kids. The kids do not need much attention so you will mostly help with more cleaning of our house, we will pay more and you still have very good schedule for you where you have a lot of time for yourself. We will give you mostly all weekends off but may need you at times for up to 2 hours on Sat,Sun.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls 10 years, and boy 8 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room, Separate bathroom, free wifi, TV, laptop etc.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »