Family ID: 1711444

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

Need assistance and support in:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings

City: San Jose / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Teja

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
159
Profile Visited by 159 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we live in San Jose, California, about 15 mins from the city downtown. We are a working couple, who are Indian nationals. We've been married for around three years now and we recently had a baby boy - Dhruva, who we love with all our heart :) Having a baby has been something we've always been excited about and we're truly enjoying our time with him now, watching him grow and play.

Taking care of the baby, managing work, and other activities has become really hard for us which is the reason we are looking for an Au Pair. We would need help, mainly concerning the baby, as we are both working during the day. Since the Au Pair will be one of the first few people our son would be interacting with, we'd like to cherish the experience at the end.

We are a friendly couple and understand that the Au Pair would have their own reservations and requests. We are glad to accommodate those, and would love to get in touch to know more. You will definitely feel at home when you're with us. We're looking forward to forming this new relation.

Welcome home and watch Dhruva smile at you all day long :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5month old baby boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair lives in their own room, with a shared bathroom.

Wi-Fi available at home.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »