Family ID: 1443981

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: San lorenzo / Village | More ⇩

Name Sebastiano

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
178
Profile Visited by 178 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live most of the year on Monte Amiata, a beautiful mountain in the center of Tuscany surrounded by wildlife and hot springs. The village we live in is close to supermarkets and all other conveniences, just a couple kilometers away. Rome or Pisa are about 2h30 drive from here. We are close to the beautiful wine country of Montalcino about 40min drive. Our daughter is very friendly and easily opens up to almost anyone she meets. I am Italian and my partner is Russian. We often travel to Tenerife for a couple months in the winter, and sometimes travel to London to visit my mother.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who can look after Our daughter a few hours a day and possibly help cook or clean when possible.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian, Russian

Religion Buddhist

Importance of Religion

Occupation Student

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2year old girl, very sweet character

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her own bedroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »