Family ID: 2596872

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: San Lucas / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Boni


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Au pair we are a very close family with a very active and intelligent girl. We would like to open the doors of our home so that you can get to know our culture, live with Emma and learn together. We are willing to receive you as a daughter in our family. We hope we can have the pleasure of having you in the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Taking care of Emma in the afternoons, accompanying her to her gymnastics training. Help him with school homework and mainly teach him English.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Guatemalan

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Musician / Psychologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 USD

Salary of Nanny 100 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, French

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 French, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are 3 mom, dad and daughter
We like to walk and do activities for Emma to enjoy
We have a music and language school


Originally translated from Español
Own room
Shared bathroom with Emma
Availability of everything at home