Family ID: 2179160

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: SAN MARCELLO PITEGLIO / Village | More ⇩

Name Krystyna

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello future Au pair! We live in a small village in Tuscany, a little distant from the city, but with the convenience of public transport. Language courses are also organized in the city if you are interested. You will have a salary of around 250 euros a month which may not be much, but you will not have to worry about any expenses.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl to help us with our baby and maybe with some little chores around the house. It doesn't matter if she has already done this job, we just need to be sweet and patient with our little one. We prefer that you speak Ukrainian, as we would like you to learn this language. The mother is of Ukrainian origin, but she does not know the language so well, but I would like at least my son to speak it. You will have at least two days off a week and during the day from August the child will start going to kindergarten so you will have more than half a day off.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bartender / Bartender

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 10 EUR

Salary of Nanny 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our Au pair will have her bedroom and her bathroom. The internet connection is always there.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »