Family ID: 1866638

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: San Marcos / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zeviel

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
420
Profile Visited by 420 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are 20 miles from downtown San Diego. There is a language school at the local college about 10 minutes of a drive away. There aren't any bus routes nearby, if you want to get around you should know how to drive.
More ⇩

Job Description

We can use any duration of an Au pair if they already have a visa or don't need one.

Childcare for a 3 year old, and a 7 month old. Watching the 7 month old some nights. 3 year old is potty trained and just needs someone to play with. The 7 month old is learning to crawl and likes to be held. We would expect light housework. Mostly cleaning after the kids, yourself, and after meals. We have a housekeeper who comes every 2 weeks for a deep cleaning.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 months girl, 3 years girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a large home in the suburbs of San Diego, Ca. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. We are about 10 miles from the ocean, but high up on a small mountain. There are sea views on a clear day, it is generally sunny and warm here. The house has a small above ground pool, and a small park for the kids. You will have access to wifi, a computer if necessary. It is a very quiet neighborhood.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »