Family ID: 1749497

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Peschiera del Garda / Town | More ⇩

Name Olivia

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi we are Olivia, Luca and Liam! We live in Peschiera del Garda, a few steps from the lake!
Our house is very large and suitable for hosting you! Liam will be going to a new kindergarten starting in September, and we are looking for a person to pick him up by car, as the nursery is 5 minutes drive from home and keeps him for 2/3 hours after kindergarten.
Both my husband Luca and I work in Verona.
We are sporty, we love to play beach volleyball.
Peschiera del Garda is 10/15 minutes by train from Verona, is on the lake, and is a wonderful place to live.
I am sure you will have a great time and at ease with us!
Olivia Luca and Liam
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl to pick up Liam by car (model aygo) at the nursery and keep him for 2/3 hours a day until we return from work in the evening, around 6:30 pm.
Once a week we train at beach volleyball, taking turns, so one evening the girl should help me or Luca to feed the little one.
No special household chores are required, they are keeping their spaces tidy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Senior Controller / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Czech, Danish, Estonian, Flemish, Finnish, Latvian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Slovak, Swedish, Swiss, German, Croatian, Irish, Luxembourgian, Slovenian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
The house has wifi, 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms, is very large and well laid out, the au pair will have the necessary privacy.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »