Family ID: 2102617

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: San Miguel de Allende / Town | More ⇩

Name Athena

State Guanajuato

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We love in a beautiful small city in the colonial highlands of Mexico called San Miguel de Allende, in the state of Guanajuato. It is easy to walk in town and La Parroquia is a 30 minute walk. A taxi ride to anywhere in town is 70 pesos and we expect to have a car soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Both parents work from home and we will need somebody to care for the children while we are working, generally 8 hours per day, 5 days per week. We would also like help with daily cleaning and cooking for the kids. If you are able to drive, it would be helpful to take our daughter to school and visit the grocery store with her.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Sales / Sales

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and bathroom on the main floor with your own interior and exterior keys. We have Wi-Fi and you will be able to use our kitchen, eat from our refrigerator and pantry, and use our washing machine for laundry. We will work together to ensure that your schedule and responsibilities are good for you.