Family ID: 2178673

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Drawing & Cutting, Mind Games & Activity

City: San miguel / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Job Description

Both my husband and I work from home. Our kids go to the local school (10min walk / 4min drive from the house). Between getting them to school and picking them up there is not enough time for us to manage work and tasks and life...so what do we need: 1 - 1.5 hours in the morning, after the kids leave for school (09:00) - light house chores: picking up and clearing after the kids (breakfast table & dishes, pajamas and toys in their room, the occasional load of washing machine). Basically get the house back in order after the tornado has left.
13:45 - school pick up!... can't miss it. Can't be late.
From school until 16:00 is playtime. They would usually come home to play, some times the playground. They are happy kids, independent and creative and are up for any activity. Some times they like the company and other times - just to be there for them. Honestly they are great fun.
Every once in a while we might ask you to babysit in the evening.
In a nutshell this is what we need most - to free some time for us to focus on other things.
Most of all we hope to have a good relationship and open communication with whomever takes this offer.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Israeli

Languages spoken at home English, Hebrew

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Tourism

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Dutch, English, Israeli, Spanish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »