Family ID: 2633051

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: SAN PEDRO SULA / Big City | More ⇩

Name Astrid Abigail

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 Sep 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!
We are a family of 3 plus a 1-year-old kitten, we currently reside in the city of San Pedro Sula in Honduras! My partner is 25 years old like me.

I am a mother who plans to return to my job and I want someone to help me take care of him when I am away!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We offer accommodation and it would only be taking care of our baby during the hours of the day that I am not there!

The weekends would be completely free and you can do what you want from Saturday to Sunday!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hondurans

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mechanic / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Salary of Nanny 200 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
A private single room
A fan
Own bathroom
kitchen room
Laundry area