Family ID: 950010

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: San Pietro mosezzo / Countryside More ⇩

Name Carlotta

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
144
Profile Visited by 144 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are looking for a cheerful and serious girl for our kids! You would be our third au pair! We stayed two girls for two years and we fell in love with this experience! You will be welcomed as part of our family, if you want you can travel with us (we have a house in France in the mountains and one in Rome), you can attend a language course for free and learn about our culture. We will help you with whatever you need, hoping you can be well.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a girl who takes care of Anna and Augusto from 8.30 am to 12 am from 4 pm until they go to sleep. You will have to play with them, wash them and dress them, pick up their toys ... you will not be asked to clean the house or to wash or iron their clothes. You just have to be with them talking to them in English and play! In the afternoon after school back home Giulio and you will have to deal with him too. You do not have to worry because apart from the morning (I go home at 9am and return at 12pm) there is always someone who can ask for help when needed! At 6 pm I go home again and later my husband too. You would be free on Friday night, all Saturday and Sunday until 6 PM! Anyway, for anything you can talk to with our au pair that will explain everything to you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Farmacista

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Un bimbo di 7 anni, una bimba di 4 anni ed un bimbo di 4 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Finnish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a large independent room on the second floor of our home with a bath and shower that you can only use
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »