Family ID: 1114142

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Algete / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are a family of 4 members which is composed by my both sons of 12 months and my other son of almost 4years and my husband, our dog Maggie (chocolate labrador) and I. We are a young couple who enjoy spending time with our kids and going out.
We like travelling and reading. My older son goes to the Lycee Français and would love to find someone that plays with them and does activities in french.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Play with the children, do activities such as painting, swimming, etc
Coming to the beach if we go and spending some friday or Saturday night with them watching a movie (not every weekend). We are not going to pay extra night costs but we are very flexible in other aspects, such as timetables.
Can go to places with children if he/she has driving license. Walk the dog once a day
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Administration

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Tres hijos. 3 Chicos de 6, 3 y 1 año

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In a bedroom in San Sebastián de los Reyes. Madrid
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »