Family ID: 1568817

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: San sebastian de los Reyes / Town | More ⇩

Name Alberto

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
155
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a Young Spanish family (34 and 37 years) with two daugthers, living in a nice house in San Sebastian de los Reyes, a town at about 40 mins by car to Madrid city center (connected by public transport bus only or bus+underground taking 50-60 mins; I also drive everyday to Madrid and can drive you as well)

We live with a nanny that helps with the cleanning and cooking stuff at home and our daugthers are expected to come back to school on September from 9am to 17pm, while we are working in Madrid.

We like sports, family and Friends; also doing day or weekend tourism in Madrid and other áreas in Spain.
All of us speaking Spanish and English.

Our interest with an au pair is not to spend many hour with out daughters or help a lot at home, but to connect ourselves and the kids with other culpture (Chinesse) and get our daughters to learn the language being still babies; so we are very flexible with timetables and schedules to agree.

We assure you will experience a nice and confortable time in Spain and get knowlegde of the Spanish culpture, together with a nice and easygoing European family

Best!
More ⇩

Job Description

As mentioned, our daughters Will be at school most of the day and have help at home, so our interest is to be playing/learning Chiness one or two hours a day during the week, quite flexible with timetables; we are available to agree some pocket money, as well as the accomodation and meal.

At holidays (aprox 4 weeks per year), you can choose to travel by yourself, stay at home or come with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment father and mather working

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years old girl and 3 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nice house, check location (Ciudalcampo, SanSebastian de los Reyes, Madrid) and house pictures
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »