Family ID: 1662584

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Elmas / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Elisabetta

State Sardegna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we live in a small town on the island of Sardinia, in Italy (10 minutes from the Metropoli Cagliari). We are looking for a Swiss Aupair, who speaks German and if possible also Schweizerdeutsch, for our 6 year old son and also for us parents.
Our son was born and raised in Switzerland, but here he is forgetting the German language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Coexistence for three months with the German language for the whole family. Two hours a day of play in German with our son. The weekend is strictly free, unless previously agreed upon. Collaboration at home for coexistence.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Elia, 6 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We have the semi-separate upper floor, with private bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »