Family ID: 2519204

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: San Valentino In Abruzzo Citeriore / Village | More ⇩

Name Astrid

State Abruzzo

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 8-18 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a nice village on the border with the Majella national park, from our house it takes about ten minutes on foot to reach the center of the village. We also have a small cow farm 10 minutes by car in the heart of the Majella national park.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Farmer / Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Our family consists of mum Astrid, who is fluent in intermediate English, German and Spanish. Dad Luigi who takes care of our breeding and who unfortunately is not very good with foreign languages…
Then there's us: Giada Maria and Luca, and our favorite game is the tickle monster!
Giada Maria is 5 years old she is sweet and sunny she loves going for walks, painting and playing with make-up.
Luca, on the other hand, is almost 3 years old and a little mischievous, he really likes helping his dad on the farm and playing with tractors.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have an independent bedroom with private bathroom and Wi-Fi while she will share the living area with us
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »