Family ID: 2033053

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: San Vito Lo Capo / Village | More ⇩

Name Rocco

State Sicily

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
192
Profile Visited by 192 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in San Vito Lo Capo, a delightful seaside village where all services (such as supermarkets or other) are within walking distance. The closest city is Trapani, which can be reached by taking about 1.15 hours by bus. Transports are frequent.
Our country is liveable and full of opportunities: in summer it is populated by Italian tourists and tourists from all over the world. Furthermore, San Vito has a beautiful beach and a Caribbean sea. Staying here it is also possible to do trekking and outdoor sports of various kinds.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The work we offer is to look after our 5 year old daughter during the morning hours and then during the afternoon, clearly taking a break. We will definitely give one day off a week and sometimes even two.
Considering our work commitments, we ask for flexibility in working hours which will in any case be agreed in advance.
In the cooler hours of the day we would like the child to play outdoors and / or go to the sea.
We would like our daughter's caregivers to do the shopping, if required, and keep our home tidy.
We are not tolerant of vulgar attitudes, use of drugs and alcohol, delays in agreed hours, non-previously agreed use of electronic devices (mobile phone, tablet) during working hours.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Anita è una bimba molto educata e pacata.
Ha una spiccata autonomia ed adora che la propria curiosità venga stimolata.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Da valutare

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We offer a bed in our house in an independent environment with bathroom and wifi. The room must be kept tidy and clean. We do not allow guests to enter for any reason and at any time.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »