Family ID: 1989304

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: San Zenone degli Ezzelini / Village | More ⇩

Name Angela

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 2-9 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
we are a family of 4 people, 2 aduts and 2 childrens.
We are looking for a au pair because we have two small childs 2/4 years old and I would like to give them the opportunity to confront to an other reality and have a cultural exchange.
In the past I worked abroad, living in some host-families, and it was a beautiful experience. So I would like that my childrens live the same experience.
In summer we live in Trentino for 3 months (middle june/middle september) and the rest of the year in Veneto (near Bassano del Grappa).
Fot this reason I am lookinf for an au pair for 3/2 months in Trentino and 9 (or less) months in Veneto.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment operaio / Receptionist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Pietro, maschio, 2 anni
Giulia, femmina, 4 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Welsh, English, Irish, Scottish, German, Austrian, Maltese, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »