Family ID: 1740364

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: balıkesir / Town | More ⇩

Name Emine

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
127
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear au pair,
We can't wait to meet you. We are looking for a French speaking holiday companion with whom we can spend the summer holidays in a small town by the sea in Turkey.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who can be trusted and who gets along well with children. Speaking French is essential. We need assistance for:
- bring the children to the beach
- play with them
- read stories in French
- prepare their meals
- tidy up their rooms
- babysitting at night if necessary,
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 years old girl
5 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no, inside the country yes

Required Age 20-56

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We will stay in a three story house. It is not a luxury house. It is quite modest. She has a small garden. 900m from the beach. You will have your own room and will have wi-fi at the house.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »