Family ID: 2515866

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sande / Village | More ⇩

Name Torben

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
357
Profile Visited by 357 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We, Gina and Torben, are looking for you to support us with our children Moana (4 years) and Tassilo (6 months). Moana goes to kindergarten, Tassilo should be looked after by you when we are at work. We also have a Golden Retriever who would be happy to go for a walk with you.
We live in a village right on the North Sea coast and have our own house with a garden. Our families all live nearby and often visit.

We look forward to learning more about you and being able to tell more about us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Military / Military

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
7 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »