Family ID: 1830198

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sandhurst / Town | More ⇩

Name Andre

State Berkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
39
Profile added to the favorite list of 39 candidates in the last 3 weeks
343
Profile Visited by 343 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

Thank you for your interest in our family.

We live in Sandhurst, Berkshire, which is about 50 Km to the West of Central London.

The region benefits from attractions such as Ascot Race Course, Windsor Castle and London is easily accessible by car, bus and train.

You will be able to have use of a car to explore at weekends, with prior agreement.

We live in a 4 bedroom house with a garden.

You will benefit from your own bedroom and a bathroom shared just with the girls.

You will also have sole use of a car, to drop the girls off and pick them up from school/ holiday club.
More ⇩

Job Description

Monday to Friday duties will include the school run, help with homework, getting the girls ready at the start of the day and ready for bed in the evenings. Light housework and meal preparation for the girls is also required. Also, your own laundry and the girls' laundry. Having fun with the girls is also expected.

Also, babysitting for two evenings per week (once during the week and once on the weekend).

Monday to Friday - get the girls up at 7:00am for the breakfast and to get them ready for school.

8:00am drop the girls off at school.

3:45-5:30pm (depending on afterschool activities) collect the girls from school

5:30pm give the girls their tea and help them with their homework for the day

6:30pm help the girls with bath time and get them ready for bed

7:00pm-7:30pm story time and put the girls to bed (father usually does this)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Vivienne, girl, aged 7 years
Grace, girl, aged 5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom, WiFi and will share the bathroom with the girls. The house is a 4 bedroom house with a garden.

We are looking for a friendly, nice, intelligent Au Pair to help out with the girls.

If you are interested, then we would be happy to hear from you.

Best wishes,

Vivienne, Grace & André.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »