Family ID: 1758860

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sandweiler / Village | More ⇩

Name Sara

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Welcome!
We live in a country outside the city of Luxembourg. By car, the city center can be reached in less than 10 minutes and there is public transport with stops near our house that take you to the center in 15 minutes. Here in Luxembourg public transport is totally free so travel is not only easy but also at no cost.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
My husband is often away for work and alone with two small children it becomes difficult to organize.
We are looking for someone reliable and serious to ask for help in managing the children and the home.

For children we would need someone who:
- can pick them up at Creche in the afternoon and accompany them in the morning if necessary
- help us prepare them for school in the morning and to bed in the evening (bath, pajamas, etc)
- know how to play with them and take care of them

For the house we would appreciate some help in the little things of daily management:
- in the preparation of meals
- when tidying up the kitchen after meals
- in keeping the children's bedroom tidy
- in the management of washing machines (washing, hanging and ironing)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Consultan manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Martino Francesco, 3 years old, male
Bianca Teresa, 2 weeks, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 24-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a 4-storey maison; the top level is an attic that will be reserved for the au pair with a bedroom and private bathroom.
Au Pair in Luxembourg: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Luxembourg

Read More »
Au Pair in Luxembourg: requirements and the process

Read More »