Family ID: 1436690

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sanford / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Isabella

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
161
Profile Visited by 161 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello to our future Au Pair family member. Welcome and I would like to thank you for looking at our family profile. We hope that you are interested and would like to join our happy family soon. We are looking forward to meeting you and showing you around beautiful Florida. Can't wait for you to be part of our family
More ⇩

Job Description

I am a Registered Nurse in Orlando and mainly only work 3 days a week, but they consist of long 10 hour days. The rest of the hours I'll probably use so I can clean my house, attend hospital meetings, and go out sometimes with my husband. For the most part you will only watch my 2 little ones, because our big son will be in school during the week. We have a comfortable house that is childproof so the kids can freely play around.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Registered Nurse

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Alex: Boy 10
Julian: Boy 2
Leo: Boy 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belizean, Colombian, Ecuadorian, Hondurans, Mexican, Peruvian, Salvadoran

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 30-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a very comfortable room with carpet, bed, furniture, TV, wifi. You will have your own bathroom as well that is next to your room. You hace full access to the rest of the house livingroom, kitchen, pool any time you would like.
There is a lot to do and see around Florida, and since I only work 3 days a week, I can always work with you to accommodate both of our schedules. If there is a certain place in particular that you would really like to see, just let us know and we will make it happen
More ⇩
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »