Family ID: 2176722

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Sangolda / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kabeer

State Goa

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 15 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
295
Profile Visited by 295 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in beautiful sunny Goa India. Just Google it :). It’s a gorgeous place to live with all amenities were used to in a big city. We’re looking for someone energetic and positive minded to match our active lifestyle. We’re looking forward to hosting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We’re looking for someone to help take care of Rafi- play with him, watch him as he is now crawling everywhere and will soon be on his feet! Also to help give him a bath sometimes, be with him while he sleeps sometimes, speak to him in Spanish mostly and some in English also. We want him to learn both really well. We have a full time live in maid who takes care of all the cleaning like kitchen, bathrooms, sweeping and mopping the floors, dusting, folding laundry etc. but sometimes you’d be expected to help clean a little bit here and there- like a few dishes or if there is a spill or something easy.
Ideal person is someone who is smart, funny, patient, and most of all- has experience with small children and understands teaching exercises for children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business consultant / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 4 bedroom house with swimming pool, security guard house, and servants quarters. You would have your own room on the ground floor which overlooks the swimming pool. And your private bathroom inside the bedroom. It is the only bedroom on the ground floor. All other rooms are upstairs.