Family ID: 1947904

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sankt Augustin / Town | More ⇩

Name Esther

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
52
Profile added to the favorite list of 52 candidates in the last 3 weeks
434
Profile Visited by 434 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
26%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we are a family of 3 (9 year old daughter, 6 year old son) near Bonn, who would be happy to take on an au pair. I work with young adults in the field of social policy at the university and my children are currently in elementary school. We like to be active, do sports, ride bicycles or go hiking in the Siebengebirge.

Warm greetings
Esther
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I'm looking for someone to support me in the afternoons when school is over and who can occasionally also take care of the children in the evening when I have an appointment. It would be nice if you enjoy dealing with children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2
Tochter (2012)
Sohn (2014)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have wifi all over the house. The bathroom is on the same floor as the room and would have to be shared with the children (there is also a guest bathroom as an alternative)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »