Family ID: 2690545

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sankt Martin / Village | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
My husband Oliver and I, Jenny are the happy parents of Leticia (4 years) and Sophia (1 year and 10 months).
We are self-employed and run a hotel. You can take a language course in Landau (15km). Another city is Neustadt (10km), Mannheim (30km), Karlsruhe (40km), Heidelberg (35km)
We would also be happy to provide you with a bus ticket.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect you to be responsible and reliable.
The children are in kindergarten until 4 p.m., after which we would like creative supervision. Handicrafts, painting, playing in the garden. That the children also get to know your language and country a bit. We also need care on public holidays and weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner hotel / Owner hotel

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Bosnian, British, Chilean, Colombian, Croatian, Danish, English, Finnish, Greek, Italian, Latvian, New Zealander, Peruvian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Private room with bathroom and WiFi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »