Family ID: 1568683

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sankt Niklaus / Village | More ⇩

Name Clementine

State Wallis

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we live in Mund, a very sunny little village which overlooks the town of Brig.

We are 20 minutes from Brig where you will find language schools.

The ski slopes are also 20 minutes away as well as a lot of climbing rocks.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am a massage therapist, yoga and pilates teacher and would like to start working again. I remain available for the moment on call because of the coronavirus. I don't really know in advance when I have to work, which makes a classic daycare for my little one difficult.

I would be delighted to have someone who stays with Nino for 2 or 3 hours at the end of the afternoon, if I have to leave or take care 1 hour in the morning, if I want to go out alone with the dog. The rest of the time, the person is free and can either do their own activities or come with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mécanicien Vélo et Masseuse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mon petit ange à bientôt 16 mois, il est très actif mais aussi très souriant, nous sommes beaucoup dehors et là il peut jouer des heures avec bonheur.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Greek, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
For now, we have a complete apartment with a bed, a kitchen and the bathroom on the landing.
You are welcome to share our meals, but you don't have to.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »