Family ID: 1463989

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: SANNICOLA LE / Village | More ⇩

Name Marianovella

State Puglia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 02 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello,
we are an Italian family of 4. We live in a small town near Gallipoli called Sannicola and during the summer we move a few kilometers towards the sea to allow children to be closer to the sea. In both Sannicola and the sea we have a large house and we can offer you a room and a private bathroom. During the summer, when we need an au pair, our area is sufficiently served by buses and trains to reach the larger towns such as Gallipoli, Lecce or other very close seaside areas. We can also provide you with a bicycle to move around independently.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need help for a few hours in the morning (9.00-13.00) from mid-June to the end of July as the children do not go to school and we go to work. Sometimes we would also need help 1-2 hours in the afternoon (16.30-18-30 maximum) if we can't get back on time. Saturday and Sunday we don't work and therefore we take care of the children. From mid-June we move to the beach house and therefore it is necessary to take them to the sea every morning. The sea is 50 m from the house, it can be reached on foot.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation dipendente

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Simone, 10 anni, maschio
Bruno, 7 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
From May to mid-June we will be in our house in Sannicola where there will be a room and a bathroom on the first floor available to the au pair. The house has wifi. We live on the ground floor. Where there is also the kitchen and living room with TV. The house has a beautiful garden. If you want we can put a TV in the room.
From mid-June to the end of July we live in Lido Conchiglie, a seaside resort close to our town. The house has an annex in the basement where you can use the bathroom and bedroom with an independent entrance. The kitchen is instead on the floor where we live. There is a comfortable outdoor veranda where you can enjoy the fresh air
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »