Family ID: 2405591

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sannois / Town | More ⇩

Name Mouna

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in Sannois, the train station
Nearest is an 8 minute walk. There are 3 train lines that bring you back to Paris in 20 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for an au pair for a cultural exchange and also to accompany my children to school sometimes in the morning, bring them home to eat during the lunch break and after 4:30 p.m. help them with homework and accompany them in their extracurricular activities. She will also participate in the household chores of the family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Arabic, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
4 Year female
6 Year female
11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Swiss, British, Scottish, Finnish, Flemish, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Martiniquais, Norwegian, New Caledonian, New Zealander

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français I have 4 children: Aya (11 years old), Rim (7 years old) and twins Malak and Jalal who are 4 and a half years old


Originally translated from Français
A 13 m2 room will be made available.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »