Family ID: 1657846

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: sant angelo in pontano / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we live in Montappone, a small town in the Marche region. We work in Sant'Angelo in Pontano, 15 minutes away, on our farm. They are small villages but by bus you can easily reach Macerata and Civitanova, the two closest cities and from there wherever you want!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The tasks are to help Francesca with the baby, with cleaning and in the kitchen!
We are looking for someone who wants to deepen and learn educational practices related to the development of the child
The "pocket money" is 250 € per month. Saturday afternoon and all Sunday are free, except for unforeseen events (if we have commitments on the weekend we can replace the day off).
A driving license is welcome but not essential.
If we are all well, the time can be extended beyond 3 months
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Aurora, 4 mesi, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The house is very large, consisting of a very spacious kitchen and living room, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a study. The girl will have a single room. The house is located in a small village, 10 minutes by car from the company. We will spend time both at home and in the company. You certainly won't get bored!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »