Family ID: 2611516

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sant Antoni de Portmany / Village | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-9 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Estimada aupair,

Somos Lucas, Zoe, Álvaro y Elisa. Vivimos en la isla de Ibiza y este año queremos conocerte.

Nos encantará recibirte y aprender todos de tí. Somos un familia joven, activa que nos gusta disfrutar de la naturaleza.

Vivimos en San Antonio, al oeste de Ibiza, muy cerca de la playa y a 1 km del centro. Donde están varias escuela de idiomas.
More ⇩

Job Description

For us is very importar to find an entusiast and lovely person.
The aupair will be with the children at the evenings.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef / Waiter/waitress

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a young and active family with 2 children. Lucas is 10 years old and Zoe is 6 years old.


We live in a family house close to the beach. The aupair will have her own room.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection