Family ID: 1730170

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sant cebria de vallalta / Countryside | More ⇩

Name amandine

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we live in Spain in an ecological house in the mountains, sea view, 7 minutes by car from the village of Sant Cebria de Vallalta, 10 minutes from the beach and 45 minutes from one of the most beautiful towns in Europe, Barcelona.
A little corner of paradise where we will be happy to welcome you.
We speak French and Spanish at home, but we all understand English and Catalan.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a reliable, neat person who loves nature and children.

A person willing to help us in daily life for the following tasks:

- In the morning: take care of the house and prepare lunch while I take care of Clémentine (home school)
- Afternoon: nanny in English
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Therapist / entrepreneur en construction

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Clementine 7 ansrnAide aux devoirs en anglaisrnNounou

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 25-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Magnificent studio with swimming pool, private bathroom, private toilet, kitchenette.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »