Family ID: 1436570

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sant Cugat del Valles / Big City | More ⇩

Name Montse

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 8-18 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We would like to find a wonderful au pair for our children.
A social, creative and kind person that our kids can learn from you, your culture and your language.

Also, as parents we also look for some freedom and have time for us for practicing some sport or going out for dinner.

We live in Sant Cugat del Valles, is a very nice city, full of green, cultural city, and there is international environment.
The train station is 5 minutes walking, by train it takes only 15-20 minutes to arrive to Barcelona.
Extremely well communicated.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like that our kids could learn and practice English.
The idea is that you can help with the daily routine:
- in the mornings with the breakfast, get them dressed
- in the afternoons: play with them, help with the bath time, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment ENGINEER / ENGINEER

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender BOY 2 YEAR OLD
BOY 4 YEARS OLD
BOY 5 MONTHS OLD

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Chinese, English, Greenlander, Irish, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, New Zealander, Singaporean, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi at home.
The bathroom will be shared with our kids.
It is a new apartment with garden and swimming pool.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »