Family ID: 1249692

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sant Feliu de Llobregat / Town More ⇩

Name Marta

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

2 24 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We leave 4 people at home: My husband Sergi, our children Enric (4 years old) and Ona (2 years old), and I. The other member of the family, Xavi (15 years old) is only at home every Wednesday and the weekend. Xavi, Sergi and I speak English, in my case a bit rusty, however Xavi speaks perfect British English as he studies in an British school.

We live in a 4 rooms flat, with 2 bathroom. You have your own bedroom. We have a big swimming pool in the community area.


We would like you to be a member of our family so we would be cooking for all of us and we would do plans for all of us together, also you would have a sit with us in the sofa so we could watch Tv together (always it is up to you, you have none obligation to do anything of this, but I would like you not to feel as an stranger but part of our family, we would try you to feel as you are at home).
More ⇩

Job Description

We just required someone lovely and patient with the children. Open, honest and talkative appreciated.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Working in logistics

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 and 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom fullfited. You can ask us whatever doubts you have. There is a big swimmingpool in the community area. Train bus and tram in the near.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us