Family ID: 518212

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sant Josep de sa talaia (IBIZA) / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Menchu

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi there!
My name is Maria Carmen, although everyone calls me Menchu. I'm 54 years old. I work as a Spanish teacher in a secondary school (with teenagers from 13 to 18 years old).
My working hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. I have a lot of free time and I can help you with Spanish.
We live in a very nice house of 250 m2 on the island of Ibiza. I have two children, although my oldest son lives in another city for studies. My husband's name is Jaime and he has a company. He works longer hours than I do, although his hours are flexible.
I've been to Russia 4 times (Moscow and Chelyabinsk)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The main task of the Aupair is to speak Russian to my son Jan and stay with him while in the afternoons
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Civil servant

People living in the house CUATRO

Children's/people's age and gender DOS NIÑOS.
NIÑO 1: VARÓN. NACIMIENTO 04/12/2004
NIÑO 2: VARÓN. NACIMIENTO 20/10/2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The room is big. It has a 160 cm bed. It overlooks the sea.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »