Family ID: 1863449

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Santa Clara / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alex

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi There,
We are parents of a 1-yr old and we work from home in need of someone who can help us watch our precious little girl. We live in a safe and beautiful neighborhood with nature trails from a walking distance. We are located in California in the San Jose area. Since we live in the bay area we are driving distance to the beach, Lake Tahoe, shopping malls, and restaurants featuring cuisines from all over the world.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect someone who is clean, considerate, thoughtful, and caring for our daughter. We don't expect anyone to clean our house and do our laundry but we do expect you to clean up after our little girl. This includes preparing meals and helping us clean her dishes or helping to put her to bed if needed. You will be part of our beautiful family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 1650 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Cambodian, Chinese, English, Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Mongolian, Singaporean, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom with a private bathroom in a new house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »