Family ID: 2022086

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Santa Clara / Big City | More ⇩

Name Metinai

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 2-10 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
167
Profile Visited by 167 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Au Pair, we are locating in the the Silicon Valley. Our home is in a friendly neighborhood which surrounded by parks, walking distance to supermarket and shops (Starbuck’s, restaurants, etc.)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a kind, patient, honest, clean, friendly Au Pair, who will live with us as a family member. You will need to help me mainly (as a mom) to look after our baby when needed. You need to know how to burp the baby :) changing diapers. Also helping with some housework, such as washing baby bottles, laundry, cooking easy meals, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Thai

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 month old, boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Thai

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom with a private bathroom. We have wifi at home, washer/dryer, dishwasher, etc. You can also do some bakings if you wish. Our home is equipped with many appliances which will help with your housework becoming easy.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »