Family ID: 2524893

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Santa Clara / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Neeraj

State California

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
122
Profile Visited by 122 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi. We are an Indian couple and we recently had our first daughter and are looking for a caring au pair to join our family. We live at the heart of San Francisco Bay Area with access to all necessary amenities within walking distance. I work in a big tech company in a leadership position while my wife is a pharma consultant.
More ⇩

Job Description

Day to day help with the baby and light house help.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Important

Employment Management / Pharmacist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 2000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Indian, Indonesian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 Hindi, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 26-48

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

You will have a room with access to all amenities in the house. We consider people working with us as part of our home.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »