Family ID: 1504272

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Mobility support

City: SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE / Town | More ⇩

Name EVA

State Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a Galician family, based in Tenerife, an island paradise. We live in Los realejos, the municipality with the most festivals in Spain, we are 8km to Puerto de la Cruz. In the Realejos all services, buses etc ...
Language school in Puerto de la Cruz and La Orotava 8km away from any of the 2 municipalities.
We need a little help with the grandmother who is 90 years old, has mobility, but needs company and to bring the meals to her room.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The job would be to take care of the grandmother 3 times a day, bring her breakfast around 9.30 am and give her the medication, help her get up and clean up (she has mobility and is self-sufficient) only help to get in and out of The shower. Then he would be free until 2:00 pm, bring him the food, make him a little company and free from 3.30 to 20.00 (he could study and go as he pleased) and at 20 hours give him dinner and accompany her for half an hour until lie down
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation COMERCIALES

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender UNA HIJA 20 AÑOS

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Mobility support

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? SI

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It would have its own room, with furniture and closet, bathroom next to the room (shared with the family) and wifi at home.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »