Family ID: 1665838

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English

City: Santa Cruz de Tenerife / Town | More ⇩

Name Luisa

State Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
172
Profile Visited by 172 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Santa Cruz de Tenerife is the capital of the island of Tenerife and is a medium-sized city. Our apartment is very close to the main shopping and entertainment streets of the city, close to several parks and the tram and bus stops.
We have a large terrace overlooking the sea and we like to enjoy it as much as we can.
In the city you can find several Spanish schools and the official language school is 300 meters from our son's school.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our idea is that the aupair takes care of taking and picking up our son from the kindergarten from Monday to Friday, and to spend 3 full afternoons playing with him, we would also like her to help us at home with some tasks. We have calculated about 30 hours of work per week and enyoing the weekends off.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niño de 2 años y medio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3) & Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, Irish, Scottish, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair's room is bright and has a large wardrobe, it has a TV and it is possible to put a table if you wish. It also has wifi and a direct door to the terrace from where you can see the sea and the city.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »