Family ID: 1918368

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Santa Cruz de Tenerife / Big City | More ⇩

Name Arvin

State Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
115
Profile Visited by 115 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are a family of 5 who live on the outskirts of Santa Cruz de Tenerife, in Spain. As we both work, we would like to have someone who helps us in the care of the girls and at the same time can teach them things. We are looking for a person with a lot of energy and happy. The girls are very affectionate and they love to play. We hope you are the perfect complement for our little big family!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We would like an au pair who has experience in taking care of children or if she does not have it she likes them and is willing to be with them. We would like him to be a person who likes to be with them and play with them and who also helps them with their homework when they come. They adapt to anyone as long as they are happy and affectionate.

At home we have a person who does all the cleaning, washing, etc. tasks, so it will not be necessary to carry out this type of task, although from time to time it is necessary to put a washing machine for the girls or put their clothes in the closets . We also hope that they will be given dinner (it will not be necessary to cook as a general rule).

The idea is that 1 or 2 mornings a week (depending on shifts, although for now it will be safe on alternate Fridays and Wednesdays from 11:30) help us by being with the little girl at home from 8.30 when the father leaves with 2 large until 2:00 p.m. In the afternoons, 2 a week (currently Wednesday and Thursday) the two dads work outside, so it will be necessary to be with the girls from when they come from school (around 4:45 pm) until 8:30 pm. The other afternoons that the mother is at home, it will be necessary to take a cable with the girls, although with more flexibility ... it will be to watch.

On weekends you can enjoy our family activities as one more member of the family or have them free, it will be your choice.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Nurse

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 hijas de 18 meses, 3 años y 6 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a single-family home on the outskirts of the city, although we are only 15 minutes by public transport from the center. Our house has 3 floors and a large garden where we spend a lot of time. The au pair will have her own large room with a double bed and a window to the garden. The bathroom is very large, shared with the girls and has direct access from the room.

Of course there is WIFI in the whole house
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »